SBAA Scholarship Gala – April 18

SBAA Members and Friends:  The SBAA Scholarship Gala is Saturday, April 18.

The SBAA is thrilled to honor our beloved and esteemed Major Felman Merit Award winner Protinica Ana Krosnjar.  We are also proud to recognize this year’s outstanding scholarship award winners:

Nick Marinkovich, The John Marshall Law School, 2016

Danka Milic, Indiana University Maurer School of Law, 2015

Tamara Momirov, Duke University School of Law, 2015

Aleksandra Ostojic, University of Illinois College of Law, 2015

Nesko Radovic, Depaul University College of Law, 2017

The cocktail reception and silent auction begins at 6:30 P.M., followed by dinner, awards, and dancing at 7:30.  Please click here for tickets.  

We thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you at the Gala.