Scholarship Gala

All SBAA members and friends are invited to the SBAA’s annual scholarship gala on April 18, 2015.  Please join us as we celebrate this year’s scholarship recipients, as well as Major Felman Merit Award recipient Protinica Ana Krosnjar.

The SBAA will hold this year’s gala at the Park Ridge Country Club, 636 North Prospect Avenue in Park Ridge, IL.  The cocktail reception and silent auction begins at 6:30 P.M., followed by dinner, awards, and dancing at 7:30.  Black tie invited.

You may purchase tickets by clicking below.  Tickets purchased online by April 10 are $130.  Tickets are $150 at the door.

Sponsorship opportunities for this year’s gala are also available at the following levels: Benefactor ($1,000); Sponsor ($500); Partner ($250); Associate ($100); Friend ($50).  Donate by April 10 for inclusion in the program book.

Reserve Your Tickets

Ticket Options

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Options